- BRUSSELS - An immersive exhibition of sound and light An immersive exhibition of sound and light
Tickets on sale now! Official sales will be released on Wednesday, November 2nd at 11 am. Join the waitlist for early access to be the first one to get tickets.
00 days
00 hours
00 min.
00 sec.
TICKETS WAITLIST
  • Exciting and interactive
    installations
  • An unusual,
    hybrid space
  • Evening sessions
    with live music

Magnetic Flow in Brussels:

A new artistic experience of sound and light is coming to Brussels

One of a kind in Europe, Magnetic Flow is an artistic experience that transcends the limits of technology to transport you into a new dimension of sound and light. More than just an exhibition, Magnetic Flow is a truly sensory experience which totally immerses visitors in art.

GET YOUR TICKETS FOR THE EVENT GET YOUR TICKETS FOR THE EVENT

THE EXPERIENCE

Unique art installations

In a 1000 m2 space, Magnetic Flow presents a selection of six impressive and fun multisensory installations. Three of these structures are interactive and are controlled by visitors. The other three each involve thought-provoking shows, which are 5 to 10 minutes long. All this is complemented by original music. With your family or friends, wander freely through these different light installations, which are one of a kind in Europe
info - Magnetic Flow Brussels: Exhibition between sounds and lights

When art and technology come together for a total immersion

You will be fully immersed thanks to the most advanced technological and interactive tools (robotics, lasers, LED mapping, code art etc.). More than just a viewer, you will also take part in the show. Take advantage of this opportunity to experience and appreciate these works by seeing, hearing and most of all experiencing them.
info - Magnetic Flow Brussels: Exhibition between sounds and lights

Live music in the evening to complete this artistic experience

On evenings and weekends, local DJs and artists take over this unusual space for a live music experience. They perform within an interactive light setting that has been specially designed for Magnetic Flow. Enjoy the event, the dance floor and the bar, while also enjoying free access to the exhibition. A weekly event that is not to be missed every Friday and Saturday night from 7 pm!
info - Magnetic Flow Brussels: Exhibition between sounds and lights

USEFUL INFO

  1. Date: December 1, 2022 to March 19, 2023
  2. Location: LaVallée, Brussels
  3. Access to the exhibition:
  4. Opening hours:
    • Wednesdays, Thursdays: 11 am–8:30 pm (last entry at 7:30 pm)
    • Fridays and Saturdays: 11 am–6:45 pm (last entry at 5:45 pm)
    • Sundays: 11 am–7:45 pm (last entry at 6:45 pm)
  5. Duration: 50 minutes (approximately)
  6. Age requis : Tout public.
  7. Access to night sessions:
  8. Opening hours: Fridays and Saturdays: 7 pm–midnight
  9. Age requirement: 16+
TICKETS WAITLIST
Magnetic Flow Brussels: Exhibition between sounds and lights

LOCATION

A former industrial site, in the center of Brussels, LaVallée has been hosting numerous cultural, artistic and social events since 2014, and has established itself as a renowned third place in the capital. For a few months, this unusual cultural space and temple of creativity and possibilities will be home to the Magnetic Flow experience. Enjoy the lively on-site bar after your visit to the exhibition.
Rue Adolphe Lavallée 39, Brussels, Belgium. 1080 Metro icon Metro: Line 1, 2, 5, 6 Ribaucourt / Comte de Flandre Train icon Bus: 20, 89 Train icon Tram: 51 Car icon By car: There is parking nearby
Get directions

FAQS

Any questions? Get the answers here!

SHOW FAQs

THE ORGANIZERS OF THE EVENT

An original Fever production

Fever is the leading global live-entertainment discovery tech platform that helps millions of people discover the best experiences in their city. Its mission is to democratize access to culture and entertainment by allowing users to enjoy unique local experiences through its platform, such as immersive exhibitions, interactive theatrical experiences, festivals, and pop-up bars. Using technology and data, Fever also supports organizers in developing and continuously adapting their experiences so they can reach new audiences around the world.
organizers - Magnetic Flow Brussels: Exhibition between sounds and lights

An artistic creation by Collectif Scale

Created in 2011, Scale is the name of a collective of 10 Parisian artists who are now internationally renowned. Their work is based on a unique artistic proposal combining music, contemporary art, architectural design, and advanced technologies. With a constant desire for innovation, over the years, they have also developed their own language to create sensitive, playful works, which are widely accessible. The collective has showcased its creations at several festivals and famous events, such as the Fête des Lumières in Lyon. For this first edition of Magnetic Flow, Scale presents a selection of its most emblematic works as well as three new, previously unseen creations.
organizers - Magnetic Flow Brussels: Exhibition between sounds and lights

 

Magnetic Flow

Original Production

Fever

Created by

Collectif Scale

Media Partner

SMN

- BRUXELLES - Une exposition immersive entre sons et lumières Une exposition immersive entre sons et lumières
Tickets disponibles dès maintenant ! La billetterie ouvre le mercredi 2 novembre à 11h. Inscrivez-vous pour bénéficier d’un accès exclusif à la billetterie avant tout le monde.
00 jours
00 heures
00 min.
00 sec.
TICKETS LISTE D'ATTENTE
  • Des installations
    animées et interactives
  • Un espace hybride
    et atypique
  • Des sessions nocturnes
    avec musique live

Magnetic Flow à Bruxelles:

Une proposition artistique unique, entre sons et lumières !

Magnetic Flow est une expérience artistique unique en Europe, qui transcende les limites de la technologie pour vous transporter dans une dimension inédite de sons et lumières. Plus qu’une simple exposition, Magnetic Flow se présente comme une véritable expérience sensorielle où le visiteur vit un moment artistique en totale immersion.

RÉSERVEZ VOS PLACES POUR L'ÉVÉNEMENT RÉSERVEZ VOS PLACES POUR L'ÉVÉNEMENT

L’EXPÉRIENCE

Des installations artistiques uniques

Dans un espace de 1000m2, Magnetic Flow présente une sélection de six installations multisensorielles imposantes et ludiques. Trois de ces structures sont interactives et sont contrôlées par les visiteurs. Les trois autres vous offrent un spectacle contemplatif de 5 à 10 minutes chacune. Le tout sublimé par une mise en scène musicale originale. En famille ou entre amis, déambulez librement entre ces différentes installations lumineuses uniques en Europe.
info - Magnetic Flow Bruxelles : exposition entre sons et lumières

Quand l’art et la technologie se rencontrent pour une immersion totale

Grâce à l'utilisation des outils technologiques et interactifs les plus avancés (robotique, lasers, led mapping, code art, etc.), vous êtes transporté au cœur des dispositifs. Vous n'êtes pas seulement observateur, mais êtes proclamé acteur. Profitez de cette opportunité d’expérimenter et d'investir ces œuvres qui sont à voir, à entendre ou plus simplement à vivre.
info - Magnetic Flow Bruxelles : exposition entre sons et lumières

Une scène musicale nocturne pour compléter cette expérience artistique

Les soirs et week-ends, des DJs et artistes locaux investissent cet espace atypique pour un moment convivial de musique Live. Ils se produisent au cœur d’une scénographie lumineuse interactive spécialement conçue pour Magnetic Flow. Profitez de l’événement, du dance floor et du bar, tout en bénéficiant également d’un accès libre à l’exposition. Un rendez-vous hebdomadaire à ne pas manquer tous les vendredis et samedis soirs à partir de 19h !
info - Magnetic Flow Bruxelles : exposition entre sons et lumières

INFOS PRATIQUES

  1. Date : du 1er décembre 2022 au 19 mars 2023
  2. Lieu : LaVallée, Bruxelles
  3. Accès à l’exposition :
  4. Horaires :
    • Les mercredis, jeudis : de 11h à 20h30 (dernière entrée à 19h30)
    • Les vendredis et samedis : de 11h à 18h45 (dernière entrée à 17h45)
    • Les dimanches : de 11h à 19h45 (dernière entrée à 18h45)
  5. Durée : 50 minutes environ.
  6. Age requis : Tout public.
  7. Accès aux sessions nocturnes :
  8. Horaires : les vendredis et samedis de 19h à minuit
  9. Age requis : Plus de 16 ans.
TICKETS LISTE D'ATTENTE
Magnetic Flow Bruxelles : exposition entre sons et lumières

LE LIEU

Ancien site industriel, au centre de Bruxelles, LaVallée accueille depuis 2014 de nombreux événements culturels, artistiques et sociaux, et s’est établi comme un tiers-lieu réputé de la capitale. C’est dans cet espace culturel atypique, temple de la créativité et des possibilités, que l’expérience Magnetic Flow s’installe pour quelques mois. Un bar est disponible sur place, et vous pourrez ainsi profiter pleinement de ce lieu de vie après votre visite de l’exposition.
Rue Adolphe Lavallée 39, Bruxelles, Belgique. 1080 Metro icon Metro : Ligne 1, 2, 5, 6 Ribaucourt / Comte de Flandre Train icon Bus : 20, 89 Train icon Tram : 51 Car icon En voiture : Parking à proximité
Comment s’y rendre ?

FAQS

Des questions ? Tu trouveras sûrement la réponse ici.

MONTRER LA FAQ

LES ORGANISATEURS DE L’ÉVÈNEMENT

Une production originale Fever

Fever est la plateforme leader pour la découverte d’événements et de loisirs qui aide des millions de personnes à découvrir les meilleures expériences dans leur ville. Sa mission est de démocratiser l’accès à la culture et au divertissement en permettant aux utilisateurs de profiter d’expériences locales uniques à travers sa plateforme : expositions immersives, expériences théâtrales interactives, festivals, pop-ups bars… Grâce à la technologie et aux données, Fever accompagne également les organisateurs dans leur développement et l’adaptation continue de leurs expériences afin qu'ils puissent toucher de nouveaux publics dans le monde entier.
organizers - Magnetic Flow Bruxelles : exposition entre sons et lumières

Une réalisation artistique par Collectif Scale

Créé en 2011, Scale est le nom d’un collectif de 10 artistes parisiens qui jouit aujourd’hui d’une renommée internationale. Leur travail s’appuie sur une proposition artistique unique alliant musique, art contemporain, design architectural, et technologies de pointe. Au fil des années, ils ont développé leur propre langage pour créer des œuvres sensitives, ludiques, accessibles au plus grand nombre, tout en veillant à innover constamment. Le collectif a exposé ses créations lors de nombreux festivals et d’événements grand public réputés, comme la Fête des Lumières à Lyon. Pour cette première édition de Magnetic Flow, Scale présente une sélection de ses œuvres les plus emblématiques ainsi que trois nouvelles créations jamais exposées auparavant.
organizers - Magnetic Flow Bruxelles : exposition entre sons et lumières

 

Magnetic Flow

Production originale

Production originale

Réalisation par

Réalisation par

Partenaire Média

Partenaire Média